August and September Pool Hours
 
Splish Splash, the summer has gone by in a flash! 
 
The pool will be open normal schedule through Sunday, August 18.  
We are keeping the pool open on the weekends through September 15!
 
Tuesday, August 20   - Friday, August 23 Pool Closed
Saturday, August 24 - Sunday, August 25 Pool Open Normal Hours
 
Tuesday, August 27   - Friday, August 30 Pool Closed
Saturday, August 31 – Monday, September 2 Pool Open Normal Hours
 
Wednesday, September 4 through Friday, September 6 Pool Closed
Saturday, September 7 - Sunday, September 8 Pool Open
 
Tuesday, September 10 - Friday, September 13 Pool Closed
Saturday, September 14 through Sunday, September 15 Pool Open
 
Pool Closes for the Season after Sunday, September 15